PISSING AND SHITTING ON THE “OIC” GRAVE

image

For those of you who may think I’m a nobody and that my opinion doesn’t matter, here is just a sample of Real dedicated JFK researchers and how they feel about the Oswald Innocence Campaign…I’m in good company with my opinions. ..
image
In light of all the new evidence against their theory,  the OIC is in full blown panic mode. The outlets to spew their lies are dwindling fast…the only forum Ralph seems able to get on now is McAdams’…and how much longer McAdams will let Ralph go is anyone’s guess…I am assuming he gets a chuckle out of Ralph and his “tenacity”. They have banned all debunkers from commenting on their Facebook page…they’ve been banned from just about every other JFK forum out there…I have a feeling Fetzer told his minions to stay off of our blogs because I haven’t seen our heard from them lately…James Fetzer…you greatly underestimate the intelligence and voracity of your detractors…You wanna why I do this? Here’s why…so the TRUTH gets out when people Google the Oswald Innocence Campain…I bet it burns your asses that this blog shows up right on the first page of search results…
image

My introduction into “OIC LA-LA LAND”, was last year in a group on Facebook called Lee Harvey Oswald is Innocent. I couldn’t believe the tripe being posted there by Richard Hooke, and was shocked by the broodish behavior displayed by Hooke. I left the group becuase it had evolved into a “OIC” circle jerk with the sheep in the group just lapping it up. I did some more checking on this group and it incensed me so much, it inspired me to start this blog to give a voice to the opposition and a dissenting view..flash foward to a couple days ago…I decided to rejoin the group and see if the charade was continuing. The first 10 posts were Richard Hooke’s photoshopped refrigerator art…so I just started posting evidence and picture collages to oppose his view. It wasn’t long before he came on MY posts and started getting shitty. I then proceeded to go through all his posts and rebutt everyone of his posts. I didn’t curse, I wasn’t shitty…the group has 250 members including Judyth Baker who is slobbered over like she was the second coming of Christ…so I go to bed and wake up to find I had no notifications…I figured something was weird because Hooke just can’t help himself..so I don’t see the group in my “groups” and when I searched for it, it didn’t show up either…so I logged in to my “other” account, searched out the group page, and there it is…so I go there and see all my posts gone, all Hooke’s posts still there. So I then penned Richard Hooke a little message..
image
So lets take a look at the OIC shills…
image
Maybe you guys should add the shill Midowinick to your group…what a bunch of scared frauds…the truth is out there, its been out there, and here’s MORE truth for ya…
image
I told you over and over again…Lovelady never said he was wearing a red and white vertically striped shirt on Nov. 22, 1963, the FBI said it…that was just the clothes he was wearing when the FBI brought him in that day in 1964…and now there’s proof. This group is so screwed…I can literally do this all day…want me to continue? Ok I will then…next we have testimony from Billy Lovelady…first lets make real goddamn sure where he was that day….
image
Secondly, you’d think if he was on the top of the steps, surely he would’ve seen or noticed Oswald if he ducked out there even for a second…but alas…thats not the case…
image
Note carefully the last time he saw Oswald that day! Let’s see…who else was out on the stairs? Let’s see what Bill Shelley has to say…
image
Awww shit…he didn’t see him either…and this was Oswald’s boss!
Now lets see what Buell Frazier had to say…
image
Nope…he doesn’t put him on the stairs either…surely somebody had to see him…hmmmmm…let’s try Danny Arce…
image
I’m sorry Danny but thats just not clear enough….how’s this for clear FETZER AND CINQUE? Three fucking times the man tells you who is in the picture…
image
Now I know already what you’re gonna say…they were all lying…such an easy rebutt…but you can’t just say it, you have to prove it. You’re the ones claiming to be such great JFK researchers…how about you do some, and prove everybody is lying…I’ll make it easier, prove just one person is lying. You can’t, you won’t, your bullshit and hot air don’t stand up to the FACTS. The OIC is finished, you’re done…just give up the goat already. I’m begging Fetzer to show up and refute this post without using his indoctrinating mind control repetition….I don’t want your stories…I want you to address specifically the issues in this post…I’ll be here…waiting…
image

For more in depth debunking of the Oswald Innocence Campaign, please visit : http://bpete1969.blogspot.com
And
http://ralphcinqueisastupidbitch.blogspot.com
image

6 thoughts on “PISSING AND SHITTING ON THE “OIC” GRAVE

  1. I doubt Fetzer will be able to rebut any specific claim without resorting to spamming.

    The art of fetzering doesn’t allow for honest debate.

    Keep up the good work…

  2. That was awesome. Your arrows I understand. Keep hammering. Putting up the ‘wanted’ poster of the ‘OIC’ gang shall yield results. The dominos are falling, just watch the show !

  3. ‘South Park’ should make an episode of this, where Cartman is experimenting with remote viewing mind-control, and has taken over Ralph’s brain, forcing him to type and post on the OIC Facebook page all of the babblings we read, with Cartman speaking the words.

    I should go clean up my room now.

Leave a Reply

