FETZER IS A HIPPO…CRIT

image

Ahhhh where to begin…I suppose I should be flattered to be immortalized forever in one of Fetzer’s oft mentioned Veteran’s Today articles that he likes to tell you to go to. See HERE The gist of the article is supposedly outing the tactics employed to “suppress the truth” in the Kennedy assassination on the JFK-Assassination Research Bureau Facebook page. First of all the most obvious contradiction to Fetzer’s article is that his own OSWALD INNOCENCE CAMPAIGN Facebook page does the exact same thing to people commenting or posting opposing views to their own and have been doing so since it’s inception.
image

So how is that any different? Not to mention the shady tactics of the Veteran’s Today website. The exact same goes for them…I posted this comment on Fetzer’s article…
image
You know since I was personally trashed in Fetzer’s article and my likeness used without my permission in a published article…also not to mention that I am not a public figure…meaning I am not on radio or television or am a “famous” published author. Then…I get the following e-mail from a VT administrator…
image
Dude? Seriously? Fuck you dude! To which I responded with this…
image
To which he responded with this…
image
Now riddle me this one….how would this dick know I have a website? This is obviously coming from a Fetzer fueled complaint about my comment…because he has aired this phallacy before…I don’t have a website dumbass..it’s called a blog on WordPress’s website. To which I responded with this…
image
Bottom line is I’m banned and my comment deleted from the article…which is exactly the hypocrite Fetzer is bitching about in his article! Unbelievable….Now moving on to the rat Jim Feliciano who was the instigator of this whole charade…what we post in a members only Facebook group should stay in the group…don’t run back and tell your Daddy people are talking about him. Fact…Fetzer has never published a book of his own original material on the JFK assassination. He has only pooled together work of other people…which anyone can do. In fact it would be much easier these days with all the GOOD research done that is out there, that hasn’t been “published” yet. Fact…Fetzer has never set foot in the National Archives to do his own research, everything he has ever done is based off of somebody else’s work and theories. That is why I call him a coattail rider…which is exactly what he is. He is good at one thing…bloviating, of which he does on a grand scale on a daily basis. Back to the rat Feliciano…
image

What an asskisser…wouldn’t suprise me a bit if he wasn’t recruited for subversion tactics by the OIC. They wrongly suppose all the time that me and others are CIA shills sent to subvert them because they are getting too close to the “truth”. What a fucking joke that is…they’ve got these poor naive idiots on VT believing this shit…calling us co-opted opposition…
image
Oppressors? How about you oppress these nuts you clueless loser…I’m telling you it’s like I’ve woken up in Superman’s “Bizarro” world…everything is the opposite of what it should be…
image
Hey dipshit Ralphie….did you forget about Jack White and all the other photographic experts that worked with the HSCA? Not to mention all the real researchers and authors that have looked at this case before. Unbelievable the lies that so easily spew out of your withered dried up mouth of yours…
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

6 thoughts on “FETZER IS A HIPPO…CRIT

  1. You’ve joined an elite group being banned from VT. I’ve been banned on 3 different occasions.
    They did they same thing to Anthony Lawson when he pointed out the lunacy behind Fetzer’s “No Planes Theory on 9/11”.

    The second time I was banned the owner himself got involved and started editing my comments on Fetzer’s articles and I busted him for re-writes that he attributed to me.

    Jim Dean gets all pissy when you prove someone on the site dead wrong on something.

    And of course their standard line of attack is calling someone a shill.

    Not a very imaginative bunch.

Leave a Reply

